Contact Us

Please email ott@vcu.edu for Material Transfer or Non-disclosure Agreement inquiries and requests.

Ivelina Metcheva, Ph.D., MBA

Ivelina Metcheva, Ph.D., MBA
Executive Director
Phone: (804) 828-5188
Direct line: (804) 827-1213
Fax: (804) 827-0087
ismetche@vcu.edu

Magdalena K. Morgan, Ph.D. Magdalena K. Morgan, Ph.D.
Licensing Associate
Phone: (804) 828-5188
Direct line: (804) 827-6095
mkmorgan@vcu.edu
Afsar Q. Mir, M.S. Afsar Q. Mir, M.S.
Licensing Associate
Phone: (804) 828-5188
Direct line: (804) 827-2213
miraq@vcu.edu
Nicole M. Colomb Nicole M. Colomb
Enterprise and Economic Development Executive
Phone: (804) 828-5188
Direct line: (804)-828-4200
Fax: (804)-827-0087
nmcolomb2@vcu.edu
Clara A. Sine Clara A. Sine
Office Manager
Phone: (804) 828-5188
Fax: (804) 827-0087
casine@vcu.edu
Susan McFadden Patow, MS, MBA, CLP Susan McFadden Patow, MS, MBA, CLP
Marketing Associate
Phone: (804) 828-5188
Direct line: (804) 827-2211
smpatow@vcu.edu
Livia M. Horton Livia M. Horton
Administrative Assistant
Direct line: (804) 827-6093
hortonlm@vcu.edu
Justin A. Kauszler Justin A. Kauszler
Entrepreneur in Residence
Direct line: (804) 827-6098
jakauszler@vcu.edu
Lindsay E. Clayton Lindsay E. Clayton
Licensing Liaison
Direct line: (804) 828-9778
claytonle@vcu.edu
Trisha Massenzo Trisha Massenzo
Licensing Liaison
Direct line: (804) 828-9778
massenzotj@vcu.edu
B. Alex Smith B. Alex Smith
Licensing Liaison
smithba22@vcu.edu
Karol Szczepanek, Ph.D. Karol Szczepanek, Ph.D.
Licensing Liaison
szczepanekk@vcu.edu
Diego Alarcon Diego Alarcon
Entrepreneur in Residence
Direct line: (804) 827-6098
alarcondf@vcu.edu

Mailing and Delivery Addresses:

Please send all correspondence to:

VCU Innovation Gateway
Virginia Commonwealth University
PO Box 980568
Richmond, VA 23298-0568

Please send all packages to:

VCU Innovation Gateway
Virginia Commonwealth University
800 East Leigh Street, Suite 3000
Richmond, VA 23219